Sleeping cats and Indecisive Tuesdays

So I’ve been sitting here in my chair trying to figure out what to write about for the past 45 minutes to an hour. I started writing something, but I wasn’t sure it would work. The other ideas just seemed to dangerous to put out there right out.

Gee, why does it have to be so damn hard? (pardon me french (I apologize to any French readers)) Well, here’s what I think, perhaps I was trying too hard. Right now when I was at the end I am now finding words to spill out onto the internet, or as I like to say “from the digital pen to the digital paper.”

I’m trying to resurect my promise to write once per week. I was recently talking to my dad and he suggested to pick a day and dedicate that evening to writing my blog post. So I picked one. I picked Tuesday.

Why Tuesday? Because he used that as an example and I thought. “Meh, why not?”

What were you expecting a more meaningful reason for why Tuesday? Okay fine, I’ll give a flowery version.

*clears throat*

I decided that Tuesdays would be most perfect day in the week to write my bloggings on the web of Internets, simply because there is only one Tuesday. And before you then say “Hey! But there is also only one Sunday and one Friday!” Yes my readers, however Tuesday is in the middle space of not at the beginning of the week and also not the middle of the week. So therefore Tuesday is the most logical choice.

There is that flowery enough for you? 🙂 Anyway, I was trying to figure out what I wanted to post. I didn’t want to post a story or a poem, but the real life things I thought about posting would mostly start a fire. (I might save that for another week, bwahaha! Bring out the matches and gasoline!)

Well, I think that this a good start. At least I’m posting something, right? Well I will see you next week and hopefully I will have something figured out by then. 🙂

P.S

My cat, Doggy, says hi. She’s sleeping in my lap as I write this.

Leave a Reply

