New Location!

Hello and welcome to the new location of The Warm Fireplace! For the past month or two I have been debating weather or not I wanted to change locations for my blog. You see my parents both have blogs on WordPress and my friend recently moved her blog over as well.

So yes, I guess I’m caving to peer pressure. But hey! Look at how much prettier this blog is now than it used to be. I call that a win!

I’m going to try and write more often on here. Maybe I’ll try to once a week for now. What about? We’ll see. I’ll figure it out next time I write.

But for now, enjoy the new site. I excitedly await the next time I write on here. Which may be sooner then we all think.

Leave a Reply

