My Aunt’s Wedding

My Aunt is getting married in 11 days! Pretty much the whole family is coming out to Peoria for the wedding. Which is totally awesome. I get to show my cousins my adventuring group. (http://adventuresokelsynlizzi.blogspot.com/) And for some of my cousins and family. I get to introduce to them a friend that they have never met, Aden Clearwater, and his mother Lisa Clearwater. They are two of my newest friends I have made.


And in 11 days I get to have a really cool awesome Uncle! His name is Jonathan……I will have two Uncle Jonathans! Hehe! What we will call them I have no idea! 😀
2 thoughts on “My Aunt’s Wedding

  1. Willa Nicole says:

    Sounds like a ton of fun! 🙂

    ~Willa

    Like

  2. Elsie says:

    it will be! :D:D:D

    Like

Leave a Reply

