I’m back!

Okay, I haven’t been writing that much on my blog. But I will start writing more often now.

I have been writing some books. They aren’t out yet but I hope they will be soon.
The first book I have written is called “The Amberwoods Girls”.
And my mother is reading it right now so ya’ll have to wait till she’s done reading it.
Another book I wrote is called “Skyboarders”.
I have also been doing school and one of my favorite subjects is Spanish.
I can say some basic things such as:
Hola! Esta es mi libro. (Hello! This is my book)
Esta es mi famila(This is my family)
Uno, dos, tres, cuatro, cinco, seis, seite, ocho, nueve, deiz, once, doce, cero
(1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11,12,0)
And I will write often.
Arianna Ben-Ezra
Leave a Reply

